Skip to content

Bleach: Volume 6 - The Entry (Episodes 21-24)

Spend $50 to get a free DVD!

UPC: 782009236702

Format: DVDMultiple Formats, NTSC, Color, Subtitled

List price: $24.92
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!

The fantasy-adventure Bleach enters a new phase as Ichigo, Chad, Ohime, Ishida, and Master Yoruichi the talking cat, pass through the interdimensional portal linking Earth to the world of the Soul Society. Although the Soul Reapers perform merciful acts, their realm is hierarchical and segregated: lost souls are consigned to rundown buildings in Rukon ("Drifting Spirit Town"), while the members of the Soul Society dwell within a guarded preserve. Ichigo, who possesses enormous spiritual power but little discipline, wants to fight everyone who crosses his path. Fortunately, the cooler and wiser Yoruichi prevails. He's well known in Rukon, and obtains help from hot-tempered pyrotechnician…    
Customers also bought

Video details

List Price: $24.92
Rating: Unrated
Studio: Viz Media
Actors: Various 
Size: 7.1000" x 5.4200"
Weight: 0.1800 lbs.
Language: Japanese, English