Skip to content

Helpline

Spend $50 to get a free movie!

ISBN-10: 198211133X

ISBN-13: 9781982111335

Edition: 2019

Authors: Katherine Collette

List price: $35.00
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
Out of stock
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!

Description:

An eccentric woman who is great with numbers--but not so great with people--realizes it's up to her to pull a community together in this charming, big-hearted debut perfect for fans of Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine and The Rosie Project. Germaine Johnson doesn't need friends. She has her work and her Sudoku puzzles. Until, that is, an incident at her insurance company leaves her jobless--and it turns out that there are very few openings these days for senior mathematicians with zero people skills. Soon enough though, Germaine manages to secure a position at City Hall answering calls on the Senior Citizens Helpline. But it turns out that the mayor has something else in mind for…    
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $35.00
Copyright year: 2019
Publisher: Touchstone
Publication date: 7/23/2019
Binding: Hardcover
Pages: 304
Size: 6.00" wide x 9.25" long x 1.25" tall
Weight: 1.012
Language: English