Skip to content

Collected Poems of William Everson (brother Antoninus): Volume 2 Poems, 1966-1994

Spend $50 to get a free DVD!

ISBN-10: 1574231081

ISBN-13: 9781574231083

Edition: 2000

Authors: William Everson, Allan H. Campo

List price: $18.95
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!


The Integral Years is the third and concluding volume in the grand 'life trilogy' of Everson's complete poems. They cover his later years as a lay brother, through his departure from religious orders, marriage and resumption of a secular career.
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $18.95
Copyright year: 2000
Publisher: David R. Godine Publisher
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 412
Size: 6.25" wide x 6.25" long x 1.25" tall
Weight: 1.298
Language: English

Bibliographical Note
Prefatory Note
Note on Typography
Foreword: Journey's End / The Return
Introduction: She That Looketh Forth as the Morning
Tendril in the Mesh (1966-1968)
The Secular City (1969, 1973)
Man-Fate (1969-1972)
The Glyph of God (1971-1985)
Dust Shall be the Serpent's Food (1975-1991)
App. A: A Selection of Uncollected and Unpublished Poems
Regarding Dust Shall be the Serpent's Food
William Everson, Biographical Statement and Chronology
Index of Titles
Index of First Lines
The Principal Publications of William Everson
About the Editors and Contributors