Skip to content

Do All Dogs Go to Heaven?

Spend $50 to get a free movie!

ISBN-10: 1493616242

ISBN-13: 9781493616244

Edition: N/A

Authors: Andrew Ramirez, Albert Alois

List price: $9.99
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
Out of stock
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!

Description:

Children and dog lovers everywhere experience love, joy and sorrow as they journey through this heartwarming and unforgettable story of a young and growing family and the loss of their first dog. In the tradition of John Grogan's Marley and Me, Ramirez' Do All Dogs Go To Heaven is a book with heartfelt sentiment and penetrating connection. Filled with colorful illustrations and infectious anecdotes this charming little book will delight animal lovers young and old and bring a smile and perhaps a tear to anyone who has had to say goodbye to their best four-legged friend.
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $9.99
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication date: 11/20/2013
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 32
Size: 8.00" wide x 10.00" long x 8.00" tall
Weight: 0.264
Language: English