Skip to content

Howard the Owl Book 3 Feeding Frenzy

Best in textbook rentals since 2012!

ISBN-10: 1492376809

ISBN-13: 9781492376804

Edition: Large Type 

Authors: Marga Stander, Gabriella Saunders

List price: $10.99
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!


This book is the third in a series on the life of birds in America. The story of birds is told by Howard the Owl.The idea is to bring an awareness of birds to children from a young age and to teach them to love and appreciate the birds in their area. Each book in the series will cover a new topic on birds. Although specific birds will be mentioned, this series is only meant to bring general facts of birds to children from a young age. This book is mainly written for children, but it can be enjoyed by all ages.In this book Howard teaches the birds all about feeding their chicks; what they eat and what not; how to find food for them and the different ways of feeding them.
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $10.99
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication date: 9/10/2013
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 48
Size: 6.00" wide x 9.00" long x 0.10" tall
Weight: 0.264
Language: English