Skip to content

Marblestone Mansion, (Omnibus Books 1 - 3) (Scandalous Duchess Series)

Best in textbook rentals since 2012!

ISBN-10: 1489513396

ISBN-13: 9781489513397

Edition: N/A

Authors: Marti Talbott

List price: $23.95
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!


Be very careful who you marry.The Duke of Glenartair wasn't careful enough and found himself plagued by a duchess who simply wouldn't go away. She was a beauty, he had to give her that, and many other men thought so too. Unfortunately, she only saw men as a means to gain wealth. Yet, the duchess wanted more; she wanted to remain just that - a duchess.The Marblestone Mansion Series is suitable for ages 14-96.
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $23.95
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication date: 3/21/2013
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 726
Size: 6.00" wide x 9.00" long x 1.43" tall
Weight: 2.618
Language: English

Of Scottish and English descent, Marti Talbott has written four full length novels and a series of 19 short stories. She began writing the Highlander Series in August of 2009 and makes each new story available to read online for free. Upon request however, she is now making them available in a printed version. Marti lives in Seattle, Washington.