Skip to content

Spread Eagle and Other Stories

Best in textbook rentals since 2012!

ISBN-10: 140658326X

ISBN-13: 9781406583267

Edition: N/A

Authors: Gouverneur Morris

List price: $11.99
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
Out of stock
We're sorry. This item is currently unavailable.
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!


Gouverneur Morris (1876-1953) was the author of Aladdin O'Brien (1902), The Pagan's Progress (1904), The Footprint (1908), The Spread Eagle and Other Stories (1910), We Three (1913), The Penalty (1913), If You Touch Them They Vanish (1913), The Incandescent Lily (1914), and Keeping the Peace (1924). "In his extreme youth the adulation of all with whom he came in contact was not a cross to Fitzhugh Williams. It was the fear of expatriation that darkened his soul. From the age of five to the age of fourteen he was dragged about Europe by the hair of his head. I use his own subsequent expression."
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $11.99
Publisher: Dodo Press
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 220
Size: 6.00" wide x 9.00" long x 0.50" tall
Weight: 0.726
Language: English