Skip to content


Spend $50 to get a free movie!

ISBN-10: 088995190X

ISBN-13: 9780889951907

Edition: 1988

Authors: Ted Staunton, Brenda Clark

List price: $6.95
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
Out of stock
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!

Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $6.95
Copyright year: 1988
Publisher: Red Deer Press
Publication date: 9/10/2002
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 32
Size: 7.50" wide x 9.50" long x 0.13" tall
Weight: 0.286
Language: English

TED STAUNTON divides his time between writing and a busy schedule as a speaker, workshop leader, storyteller and musical performer for children and adults. His previous books include the well-loved Green Applestreet Gang series, the Cyril and Maggie series, the Morgan series, <i Puddleman, Simons Surprise</i and the acclaimed <i Hope Springs a Leak.</i He has received numerous Canadian Childrens Book Centre "Our Choice" awards, a Silver Birch Award nomination and a Hackmactack Award nomination.