Skip to content

Time Beyond Beginning

Best in textbook rentals since 2012!

ISBN-10: 0553579061

ISBN-13: 9780553579062

Edition: N/A

Authors: William Sarabande

List price: $7.99
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!


Dark forces are at work within the realms of earth and sky, and a savage new dance of life and death is about to begin....the internationally acclaimed saga of the First Americans continues in this long-awaited novel from bestseller William Sarabande. As the Ice Age draws to a close, the men and women living on the northeast coast of the North American continent struggle to adapt to their rapidly changing environment. Ancient cultures clash as warriors battle for vital hunting territories. When a mammoth is seen in a forest, the shaman, who is also brother to the headman, conjures wondrous and terrifying visions for his imperiled band as he goads them to hunt a beast that may be the last…    
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $7.99
Publisher: Random House Publishing Group
Publication date: 9/1/1998
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 496
Size: 4.06" wide x 6.93" long x 1.06" tall
Weight: 0.616
Language: English

William Sarabande Sarabande is the author of the First Americas Series whose titles include, "Beyond the Sea of Ice" (1987), "Corridor of Storms" (1988), "Forbidden Land" (1989), "Walkers of the Wind" (1990), "Sacred Stones" (1991), "Thunder in the Sky" (1992), Edge of the World" (1993), Shadow of the Watching Stars" (1995) and "Face of the Rising Sun" (1996).