Skip to content

Whose Little Girl Are You?

Spend $50 to get a free movie!

ISBN-10: 0553576917

ISBN-13: 9780553576917

Edition: N/A

Authors: Bethany Campbell

List price: $7.99
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
Out of stock
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!

Description:

The answer can kill you... From Bethany Campbell, the nationally bestselling author of Don't Talk to Strangers and Hear No Evil, comes a roller-coaster ride of relentless suspense in the tradition of Joy Fielding and Mary Higgins Clark...a grippingly paced thriller that dares to ask the question...Whose Little Girl Are You? With one phone call, Jaye Garrett's life has turned into a nightmare. The beautiful and successful Boston businesswoman has been summoned to her childhood home to receive shocking news. Her brother, Patrick, has fallen desperately ill and needs a bone marrow transplant to survive. But when Jaye volunteers as a donor, she is stunned to learn that Patrick is not her…    
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $7.99
Publisher: Random House Publishing Group
Publication date: 4/4/2000
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 448
Size: 4.50" wide x 7.00" long x 1.00" tall
Weight: 0.440
Language: English