Skip to content

Inside the Maze Runner: the Guide to the Glade

Spend $50 to get a free movie!

ISBN-10: 0553511084

ISBN-13: 9780553511086

Edition: 2014

Authors: Random House

List price: $11.99
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
Out of stock
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!

Description:

The first book in James Dashner's New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series is soon to be a major motion picture. Featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster, the movie will be in theaters September 19, 2014. The Maze Runner is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. Explore the Glade and uncover the secrets to the Maze in the ultimate Maze Runner movie companion book. This action-packed volume features more than 100 thrilling full-color photographs, up-close profiles of the Gladers, and details about the Glade, the Maze, and more! A must-have for fans of the Maze Runner series, who'll want to…    
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $11.99
Copyright year: 2014
Publisher: Random House Children's Books
Publication date: 8/5/2014
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 128
Size: 6.00" wide x 8.50" long x 0.25" tall
Weight: 0.440
Language: English