Skip to content

Mill River Recluse A Novel

Spend $50 to get a free movie!

ISBN-10: 0553391879

ISBN-13: 9780553391879

Edition: 2014

Authors: Darcie Chan

List price: $18.00
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
Out of stock
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!

Description:

The sensational New York Times bestseller The Mill River Recluse reminds us that friendship, family, and love can come from the most unexpected places. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy.
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $18.00
Copyright year: 2014
Publisher: Random House Publishing Group
Publication date: 6/17/2014
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 416
Size: 5.25" wide x 8.25" long x 1.00" tall
Weight: 0.638

Darcie Chan was born in Wisconsin and grew up in the small towns of Brandon, Wisconsin, La Junta and Cheraw, Colorado, and Paoli, Indiana. She has two younger sisters.Thanks to loving and supportive parents who are both educators, she learned to read and write at an early age. As a child, she fell in love with books and became quite obsessed with Walter Farley's Black Stallion series of books, among many others. Her passion for reading and writing continued through college at Indiana University, Bloomington, and law school at the University of Baltimore. Currently, she is an attorney with the Office of the Legislative Counsel, United States Senate, where she drafts federal environmental,…