Skip to content

Study Guide for Hoffer's Music Listening Today, 4th

Spend $50 to get a free DVD!

ISBN-10: 0495572012

ISBN-13: 9780495572015

Edition: 4th 2010

Authors: Charles Hoffer

List price: $54.95
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
Out of stock
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!

Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $54.95
Edition: 4th
Copyright year: 2010
Publisher: Wadsworth
Publication date: 3/23/2009
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 208
Size: 8.75" wide x 11.50" long x 0.75" tall
Weight: 1.342