Skip to content

Symphonies Nos. 35, 36, and 38

Spend $50 to get a free DVD!

ISBN-10: 048640420X

ISBN-13: 9780486404202

Edition: 1999

Authors: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

List price: $9.95
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
Out of stock
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!


This trilogy contains works that stand among the greatest orchestral achievements of the 18th century: Symphony No. 35 in D Major, "Haffner," a bold and innovative effort; Symphony No. 36 in C Major, "Linz," long considered expressive of Josef Haydn's influence; and Symphony No. 38 in D Major, "Prague," a work of impressive structure and lively movement. Reproduced from the authoritative Breitkopf & Hrtel editions.
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $9.95
Copyright year: 1999
Publisher: Dover Publications, Incorporated
Publication date: 6/13/2012
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 128
Size: 5.75" wide x 8.00" long x 0.25" tall
Weight: 0.286
Language: English