Skip to content

Nightmare Factory

Spend $50 to get a free DVD!

ISBN-10: 0061243531

ISBN-13: 9780061243530

Edition: 2007

Authors: Stuart Moore, Joe Harris, Thomas Ligotti, Thomas Ligotti

List price: $17.99
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
Out of stock
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!

Description:

"A fractured mind is often the way into a world not suspected by those of an innocent normality." Enter the universe of renowned horror master Thomas Ligotti-a universe where clowns take part in a sinister winter festival, a scheming girlfriend makes reality itself come unraveled, a crumbling asylum's destruction unleashes a greater horror, and a mysterious Teatro comes and goes, leaving only shattered dreams in its wake. In the tradition of Edgar Allan Poe and H. P. Lovecraft, Ligotti's sophisticated tales of terror take us to places few would suspect exist, where madness is only a thought away. The Nightmare Factory adapts four of Ligotti's most chilling tales into fine graphic…    
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $17.99
Copyright year: 2007
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 9/4/2007
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 112
Size: 6.50" wide x 10.25" long x 0.25" tall
Weight: 0.682
Language: English