Skip to content

Shadow Companion

Spend $50 to get a free movie!

ISBN-10: 0060772859

ISBN-13: 9780060772857

Edition: 2006

Authors: Laura Anne Gilman

List price: $10.99
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
Out of stock
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!

Description:

The Quest for the Holy Grail has finally begun, but now three very unusual teenagers are riding along with King Arthur's knights: young squire Gerard, a stable boy named Newt, and Queen Guinevere's maidservant, the strangely magical Ailis. Packed with suspenseful action, fantastic creatures, and legendary characters, the Grail Quest trilogy is perfect for fans of King Arthur and anyone who loves exciting fantasies. In this spellbinding finale, talented author Laura Anne Gilman finally brings the three teens facetoface with the dark foe that has been threatening the quest. Will Camelot's most unexpected heroes find the Holy Grail...and what will happen if they do? Ages 10 +
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $10.99
Copyright year: 2006
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 10/31/2006
Binding: Hardcover
Pages: 256
Size: 5.00" wide x 7.25" long x 0.75" tall
Weight: 0.682
Language: English

Laura Anne Gilman is the author of the popular Cosa Nostradamus books for Luna (the "Retrievers" and "Paranormal Scene Investigations" urban fantasy series), and the Nebula award-nominated The Vineart War trilogy from Pocket, as well as the YA trilogy GRAIL QUEST for Harper. Her first story collection is DRAGON VIRUS andnbsp;she continues to write and sell short fiction in a variety of genres. Follow her at @LAGilman or www.lauraannegilman.net