Skip to content

Story Orchestra: the Sleeping Beauty Press the Note to Hear Tchaikovsky's Music

Best in textbook rentals since 2012!

ISBN-10: 1786030934

ISBN-13: 9781786030931

Edition: 2018

Authors: Jessica Courtney-Tickle, Katy Flint

List price: $32.99
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!


In this retelling of the classic ballet story, bring Tchaikovsky's Sleeping Beauty to life by pressing the musical notes on each page. Join the King and Queen as they throw a party for their new baby, Princess Aurora. But when a terrible guest arrives and places a curse on princess, the whole kingdom will have to come together to defeat it... Read the story and then turn to the back of the book to read about the music clips. The third title in the Story Orchestra series, following on from The Four Seasons, and The Nutcracker, is for readers 5 and up. 
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $32.99
Copyright year: 2018
Publisher: Quarto Publishing Group UK
Publication date: 10/23/2018
Binding: Hardcover
Pages: 24
Size: 10.80" wide x 12.20" long x 0.75" tall
Weight: 1.408
Language: English

Jessica Courtney-Tickle graduated from Kingston University in July 2014 where she studied Illustration and animation and found a specialism in children's picture books . She loves working with colour , texture and lots and lots of characters. Jessica lives in Cambridgeshire .nbsp;