Skip to content

The Barsetshire Chronicles, Volume Two, including: The Small House at Allington and The Last Chronicle of Barset

Best in textbook rentals since 2012!

ISBN-10: 1781395519

ISBN-13: 9781781395516

Edition: 1st

Authors: Anthony Trollope

List price: $65.00
Shipping box This item qualifies for FREE shipping.
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!


Anthony Trollope (1815 - 1882) was one of the most popular, productive and esteemed English novelists of the Victorian era. His best-loved works are the Chronicles of Barsetshire, which revolve around the imaginary county of Barsetshire. The novels focus on the dealings of the clergy and the gentry, and the political, romantic and social intrigues that go on among and between them. Enjoy these wry chronicles. The novels in the series are: The Warden (1855) Barchester Towers (1857) Doctor Thorne (1858) Framley Parsonage (1861) The Small House at Allington (1864) The Last Chronicle of Barset (1867)
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $65.00
Edition: 1st
Weight: 4.4