Skip to content

Ripped How the Wired Generation Revolutionized Music

Spend $50 to get a free DVD!

ISBN-10: 1416547312

ISBN-13: 9781416547310

Edition: 2010

Authors: Greg Kot

List price: $22.00
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!

Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $22.00
Copyright year: 2010
Publisher: Scribner
Publication date: 5/11/2010
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 288
Size: 5.25" wide x 8.25" long x 0.75" tall
Weight: 0.550
Language: English

Introduction Chaos and Transformation
Consolidated to Death
Payola Blues
Napster vs. Metallica
Customers or Criminals?
Is Prince Nuts?
"Do Not Insult Death Cab"
Conor Oberst: "He Was Thirteen and Kicking Our Asses"
"Screw the Record Companies, Screw MTV, Just Go Out and Play"
Everyone's a Critic
Arcade Fire: Chocolate Fountains Everywhere
Innovation Out of Necessity
GirlTalk's Illegal Art
Future Shock from Wham City
"George Bush Doesn't Like Black People"
A New Boss, Same as the Old Boss
Steve Jobs and the iPod "Burglary Kit"
"The Feedback Loop of Creativity"
"I Love Picking Fights"
"It's Up to You"
"Steal, Steal, and Steal Some More"