Skip to content

Night Film A Novel

Best in textbook rentals since 2012!

ISBN-10: 0812979788

ISBN-13: 9780812979787

Edition: N/A

Authors:

List price: $19.00
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!

Description:

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERNAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BYNPR * Cosmopolitan * Kirkus Reviews * BookPageA page-turning thriller for readers of Stephen King, Gillian Flynn, and Stieg Larsson, Night Film tells the haunting story of a journalist who becomes obsessed with the mysterious death of a troubled prodigy--the daughter of an iconic, reclusive filmmaker. On a damp October night, beautiful young Ashley Cordova is found dead in an abandoned warehouse in lower Manhattan. Though her death is ruled a suicide, veteran investigative journalist Scott McGrath suspects otherwise. As he probes the strange circumstances surrounding Ashley's life and death, McGrath comes face-to-face with…    
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $19.00
Publisher: Random House Publishing Group
Publication date: 7/1/2014
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 640
Size: 5.48" wide x 8.22" long x 1.05" tall
Weight: 1.386
Language: English