Skip to content

On the Burning Edge A Fateful Fire and the Men Who Fought It

Spend $50 to get a free movie!

ISBN-10: 0553392123

ISBN-13: 9780553392128

Edition: 2015

Authors: Kyle Dickman

List price: $31.00
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
Out of stock
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!

Description:

In the tradition of Sebastian Junger's The Perfect Storm and Robert Kurson's Shadow Divers comes a true and heartbreaking tale of courage, difficult decisions, and ultimate sacrifice. With On the Burning Edge, award-winning journalist and former wildland firefighter Kyle Dickman offers the definitive account of the Yarnell Hill Fire.
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $31.00
Copyright year: 2015
Publisher: Random House Publishing Group
Publication date: 5/12/2015
Binding: Hardcover
Pages: 304
Size: 6.50" wide x 9.50" long x 1.50" tall
Weight: 1.188
Language: English