Skip to content

Whatever after Boxset, Books 1-6 (Whatever After)

Best in textbook rentals since 2012!

ISBN-10: 0545855764

ISBN-13: 9780545855761

Edition: N/A

Authors: Sarah Mlynowski

List price: $35.94
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!


Sarah Mlynowski's New York Times bestselling series in a six-book paperback boxed set!Whatever After offers a fresh, modern spin on classic fairy tales! When the magic mirror in their basement transports them into classic fairy tales, siblings Abby and Jonah accidentally mess up the stories . . . and they have to find a way to set things right!This box set includes the first six hilarious, fractured-fairy-tale adventures!Whatever After #1: Fairest of AllWhatever After #2: If the Shoe FitsWhatever After #3: Sink or SwimWhatever After #4: Dream OnWhatever After #5: Bad Hair DayWhatever After #6: Cold as Ice
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $35.94
Publisher: Scholastic, Incorporated
Publication date: 8/25/2015
Binding: Box or Slipcased 
Pages: 2112
Size: 5.37" wide x 7.67" long x 2.80" tall
Weight: 1.694
Language: English

Sarah Mlynowski was born on January 4, 1977 in Montreal, Canada. She attended McGill University where she graduated with a degree in English Literature. She later moved to Toronto to work for Harlequin Enterprises Ltd. She used her romance publishing experiences to fuel her first novel Milkrun. She now writes full-time and her other works include Fishbowl, Monkey Business, Me Vs. Me, and Ten Things We Did (and Probably Shouldn't Have). She also writes the Magic in Manhattan series. In 2014 her title, Bad Hair Day, made The New York Times Best Seller List.