Skip to content

Canyons of Night Book Three of the Looking Glass Trilogy

Best in textbook rentals since 2012!

ISBN-10: 0515149888

ISBN-13: 9780515149883

Edition: 2011

Authors: Jayne Castle

List price: $8.99
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!


The island of Rainshadow is home to the mysterious, privately-owned woods known only as the Preserve. Now, after fifteen years away, both Charlotte Enright and her teen crush, Slade Attridge, have returned. But will their psi talents and Slade's dust bunny companion be enough to keep them from getting drawn into the darkness at the heart of the Preserve?
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $8.99
Copyright year: 2011
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 8/30/2011
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 368
Size: 4.20" wide x 6.70" long x 0.99" tall
Weight: 0.396
Language: English

Jayne Castle is an American writer of futuristic/paranormal romantic-suspense. She was born on March 28, 1948 in Borrego Springs, California. She writes under seven different pseudonyms including Jayne Ann Krentz and Amanda Quick. Castle is the author of the Guinevere Jones and Rainshadow series. She earned a BA in History at the University of California, Santa Cruz, and later she obtained a Master's degree in Library Science from San Jose State University. She worked in the Duke University library system, where she began to write her first romance novels. Castle is also a member of the Advisory Board for the Writers Programs at the University of Washington extension program.