Skip to content

Brahms Masterpieces for Solo Piano 38 Works

Best in textbook rentals since 2012!

ISBN-10: 0486401499

ISBN-13: 9780486401492

Edition: N/A

Authors: Johannes Brahms

List price: $17.95
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!


This treasury of 38 works for solo piano spans 40 years of Brahms’s long and prolific life and includes the "Edward" ballade; 2 capriccios; 7 Hungarian Dances; 6 intermezzos; 3 rhapsodies; 16 waltzes; Sonata No. 3; and the complete Variations and Fugue on a Theme by Handel and Variations on a Theme by Paganini. Authoritative scores.
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $17.95
Publisher: Dover Publications, Incorporated
Publication date: 2/18/1998
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 192
Size: 8.38" wide x 11.00" long x 0.50" tall
Weight: 1.386

"Edward" Ballade in D Minor (Op. 10, No. 1)
Two Capriccios Capriccio in B Minor (Op. 76, No. 2)
Capriccio in G Minor (Op. 116, No. 3)
Seven Hungarian Dances
G Minor
D Minor
F Major
F-sharp Minor
F-sharp Minor
D-flat Major
F Major Six Intermezzos
Intermezzo in B-flat Major (Op. 76, No. 4)
Intermezzo in A Minor (Op. 116, No. 2)
Intermezzo in B-flat Minor (Op. 117, No. 2)
Intermezzo in C-sharp Minor (Op. 117, No. 3)
Intermezzo in A Major (Op. 118, No. 2)
Intermezzo in E-flat Minor (Op. 118