Three Orchestral Works in Full Score Academic Festival Overture, Tragic Overture and Variations on a Theme by Joseph Haydn

ISBN-10: 048624637X

ISBN-13: 9780486246376

Edition: N/A

Authors: Johannes Brahms

List price: $18.95 Buy it from $7.44
eBook available
30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee

If an item you ordered from TextbookRush does not meet your expectations due to an error on our part, simply fill out a return request and then return it by mail within 30 days of ordering it for a full refund of item cost.

Learn more about our returns policy


This volume reproduces, from the authoritative Breitkopf & Hauml;rtel edition, three of Brahms’s great orchestral favorites. Editor’s commentary in German and English.
New Starting from $16.16
eBooks Starting from $16.95
Buy eBooks
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!
Study Briefs

Limited time offer: Get the first one free! (?)

All the information you need in one place! Each Study Brief is a summary of one specific subject; facts, figures, and explanations to help you learn faster.

Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $18.95
Publisher: Dover Publications, Incorporated
Publication date: 6/1/1984
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 112
Size: 9.50" wide x 12.25" long x 0.25" tall
Weight: 0.748
Language: English

Free shipping on orders over $35*

*A minimum purchase of $35 is required. Shipping is provided via FedEx SmartPost® and FedEx Express Saver®. Average delivery time is 1 – 5 business days, but is not guaranteed in that timeframe. Also allow 1 - 2 days for processing. Free shipping is eligible only in the continental United States and excludes Hawaii, Alaska and Puerto Rico. FedEx service marks used by permission."Marketplace" orders are not eligible for free or discounted shipping.

Learn more about the TextbookRush Marketplace.