Skip to content

Symphonic Repertoire, Volume IV The Second Golden Age of the Viennese Symphony: Brahms, Bruckner, Dvor�k, Mahler, and Selected Contemporaries

Spend $50 to get a free movie!

ISBN-10: 0253334888

ISBN-13: 9780253334886

Edition: 2003

Authors: A. Peter Brown

List price: $95.00
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
Out of stock
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!

This volume contains the symphonies of Brahms, Bruckner, Dvorak and Mahler, covering the period from roughly 1860 to 1930. Other contemporaries are discussed including Goldmark, Zemlinsky and Berg.
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $95.00
Copyright year: 2003
Publisher: Indiana University Press
Publication date: 8/7/2003
Binding: Hardcover
Pages: 1024
Size: 7.25" wide x 10.00" long x 2.25" tall
Weight: 1.870
Language: English