Skip to content

Oxford Reading Tree: Stage 1+: Floppy's Phonics Fiction: Big, Bad Bug!

Best in textbook rentals since 2012!

ISBN-10: 0198485026

ISBN-13: 9780198485025

Edition: 2011

Authors: Roderick Hunt, Alex Brychta, Kate Ruttle, Debbie Hepplewhite

Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!

Engaging decodable stories fully aligned to Letters and Sounds enable your pupils to practice their phonics skills with their favourite characters.Written by Roderick Hunt and illustrated by Alex Brychta, award-winning creators of the Oxford Reading Tree. Six engaging stories at Stage 1+ provide focused practice of phonics at Letters and Sounds Phase 2.Each pack of 6 books, or class pack of 36 books, includes a Group/Guided Reading Notes booklet with a Vocabulary Chart listing high frequency decodable and tricky words and a Curriculum Coverage Chart for England, Scotland, Northern Ireland and Wales. Each book has individual notes and suggested activities for group/guided reading,…    
Customers also bought

Book details

Copyright year: 2011
Publisher: Oxford University Press
Publication date: 1/6/2011
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 8
Size: 7.68" wide x 8.70" long x 0.06" tall
Weight: 0.110
Language: English

Series Consultant Roderick Hunt is a former teacher, and now a full-time author.