Mirror, Mirror

ISBN-10: 0060988657

ISBN-13: 9780060988654

Edition: 2003

Authors: Gregory Maguire

List price: $16.99 Buy it from $1.49
30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee

If an item you ordered from TextbookRush does not meet your expectations due to an error on our part, simply fill out a return request and then return it by mail within 30 days of ordering it for a full refund of item cost.

Learn more about our returns policy


A story of affecting poetry and romance, 'Mirror Mirror' constitutes the world of the Renaissance as a troubled and magical time in which Vatican corruption, Atlantic exploration and conquest, and the secrets husbanded in Byzantine monasteries come to bear on the life of Bianca Nevada.
Used Starting from $10.64
New Starting from $14.86
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!
Study Briefs

Limited time offer: Get the first one free! (?)

All the information you need in one place! Each Study Brief is a summary of one specific subject; facts, figures, and explanations to help you learn faster.

Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $16.99
Copyright year: 2003
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 9/28/2004
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 320
Size: 6.00" wide x 9.25" long x 0.75" tall
Weight: 1.078

Gregory Maguire was born June 9, 1954 in Albany, New York. He received a B.A. from the State University of New York at Albany and a Ph.D. in English and American literature from Tufts University. He is a founder and co-director of Children's Literature New England, Incorporated, a non-profit educational charity established in 1987. He writes for both adults and children. His first book, The Lighting Time, was published in 1978. His adult works include Wicked, Confessions of and Ugly Stepsister, Lost, Mirror Mirror, Son of a Witch, and A Lion Among Men. The Broadway play Wicked is based on his book of the same title. His children's books include the picture book Crabby Cratchitt, the novel The Good Liar, and the Hamlet Chronicles series.

The roofs of Montefiore
The name of the world
Lago Verde
What they told her, what she saw
Don't leave, don't follow
A pack of dirty thieves
Trouble and his sister
I am a girl who did no wrong
I am a woman who slept with my father the Pope
What I saw then
I am a rock whose hands have appetites
A moment ago
A stroll in the country
Under the twists of thornbank
What lies in the mirror
Prince Dschem's secret
The three eyes of God
The vision in San Francesco
Bianca awake
Shades of rock
I am a gooseboy or am I a goose
I am a hunter who cannot kill
Bring me her heart carved from her chest
Interview with an assassin
A walk in the woods
The heart of the woods
I am a rock and my brothers are rocks
The dwarves
A hole in the world
The beast in the wall
Mirror mirror
The return of the prodigal
Beware beware
The figure in the clearing
An ivory comb, my dear
I am a girl who did little wrong
She wakes once more
A bodice, my darling
Two bites from the Apple
The oval window
I am a woman who killed for love
Fire and ivy
The heart of the matter
Free shipping on orders over $35*

*A minimum purchase of $35 is required. Shipping is provided via FedEx SmartPost® and FedEx Express Saver®. Average delivery time is 1 – 5 business days, but is not guaranteed in that timeframe. Also allow 1 - 2 days for processing. Free shipping is eligible only in the continental United States and excludes Hawaii, Alaska and Puerto Rico. FedEx service marks used by permission."Marketplace" orders are not eligible for free or discounted shipping.

Learn more about the TextbookRush Marketplace.