Order within the next: and receive same day shipping!
free shipping on orders over $25*
BUYBACK CART Buyback Cart Total Buyback Cart Total
free shipping on buybacks!

    Rejoice: The Bricks Have Fallen; I Will Rebuild (Isaiah 9:10)

    ISBN-10: 1481788515
    ISBN-13: 9781481788519
    Author(s): Fenella Stevensen
    Description: In the second of Fenella's three books, happiness is short lived in marriage – eleven days to be exact, followed by a seven year nightmare before finally bailing ship. The first book: "Rejoice... I Will Fear No Evil (Psalm 23)" begins with physical  More...
    List price: $36.61
    Buy it from: $37.88


    Customers Also Bought

    Publisher: Author Solutions
    Binding: Cloth Text 
    Pages: 284
    Language: English

    BUY IT from $37.88

    Please choose a buying option

    Your Price:
    You save:
    Buy It Now

    100% Satisfaction Guarantee


    Free shipping on orders over $25*

    *A minimum purchase of $25 is required. Shipping is provided via FedEx SmartPost® and FedEx Express Saver®. Average delivery time is 1 – 5 business days, but is not guaranteed in that timeframe. Also allow 1 - 2 days for processing. Orders shipping from warehouses other than the main facility in Columbus, Ohio are not eligible. Free shipping is eligible only in the continental United States and excludes Hawaii, Alaska and Puerto Rico. FedEx service marks used by permission."Marketplace" orders are not eligible for free or discounted shipping.

    Learn more about the TextbookRush Marketplace.