SHOPPING CART $0.00
free shipping on orders over $35*
BUYBACK CART Buyback Cart Total Buyback Cart Total
free shipping on buybacks!
loading

    Ersatz Elevator

    ISBN-10: 0064408647
    ISBN-13: 9780064408646
    Author(s): Lemony Snicket, Brett Helquist, Michael Kupperman
    Description: In their most daring misadventure, the Baudelaire orphans are adopted by very, very rich people, whose penthouse apartment is located mysteriously close to the place where all their misfortune began. Even though their new home in the city is fancy,  More...
    List price: $12.99
    Buy it from: $0.01

    Order within the next: to receive same day shipping!

    Study Briefs
    The first one is FREE! All the information you need in one place—a subject summary in digital form. Through July 9, 2015, add a Study Brief to your cart with a book purchase or rental and the discount will be applied at checkout.
    Study Briefs
    SQL
    ?
    Digital only List price: $1.99
    Study Briefs
    MS Excel 2010
    ?
    Digital only List price: $1.99
    Study Briefs
    MS Word 2010
    ?
    Digital only List price: $1.99
    Study Briefs
    MS PowerPoint 2010
    ?
    Digital only List price: $1.99
    Study Briefs
    MS Excel® 2013
    ?
    Digital only List price: $1.99
    Loading
    Customers Also Bought

    List Price: $12.99
    Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
    Binding: Hardcover
    Pages: 37356176
    Size: 5.25" wide x 7.50" long
    Weight: 0.946
    Language: English

    In their most daring misadventure, the Baudelaire orphans are adopted by very, very rich people, whose penthouse apartment is located mysteriously close to the place where all their misfortune began. Even though their new home in the city is fancy, and the children are clever and charming, I'm sorry to say that still, the unlucky orphans will encounter more disaster and woe. In fact, in this sixth book in A Series of Unfortunate Events, the children will experience a darkened staircase, a red herring, an auction, parsley soda, some friends in a dire situation, a secret passageway, and pinstripe suits. Both literary and irreverent, hilarious and deftly crafted, A Series of Unfortunate Events offers an exquisitely dark comedy in the tradition of Edward Gorey and Roald Dahl. Lemon Snicket's uproariously unhappy books continue to win readers, despite all his warning. Ages 10+

    Buy it from $0.01

    Please choose a buying option

    Your Price:
    You save:
    Buy It Now
    what's this?
    Rush Rewards U
    Members Receive:
    coins
    coins
    You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!
    ×
    ×
    Free shipping on orders over $35*

    *A minimum purchase of $35 is required. Shipping is provided via FedEx SmartPost® and FedEx Express Saver®. Average delivery time is 1 – 5 business days, but is not guaranteed in that timeframe. Also allow 1 - 2 days for processing. Free shipping is eligible only in the continental United States and excludes Hawaii, Alaska and Puerto Rico. FedEx service marks used by permission."Marketplace" orders are not eligible for free or discounted shipping.

    Learn more about the TextbookRush Marketplace.

    ×