Skip to content

Richard Strauss - Ariadne auf Naxos / Levine, Norman, Battle, Troyanos, Metropolitan Opera

Spend $50 to get a free DVD!

UPC: 044007302897

Format: DVDMultiple Formats, Classical, Color, Dolby, NTSC

List price: $29.98
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
Out of stock
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!

Customers also bought

Video details

List Price: $29.98
Rating: NR (Not Rated)
Studio: Deutsche Grammophon
Actors: Jessye Norman Kathleen Battle Tatiana Troyanos James King Franz Ferdinand Netwig 
Size: 7.4800" x 5.3500"
Weight: 0.5000 lbs.
Language: English, German, English