Skip to content

Hot Boyz

Spend $50 to get a free DVD!

UPC: 012236116592

Format: DVDMultiple Formats, Closed-captioned, Color, Dolby, NTSC

List price: $9.98
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!

Rap superstar Silkk the Shocker heads up an off-the -hook cast of actors and rappers including Snoop Dogg, C-Murder and Mystikal in this gritty urban thriller written and directed by and starring Master P. Though he's from the inner city, Kool (Silkk the Shocker) is a good kid, or was - until corruption and injustice force him into a life of crime in this pulse-pounding urban action thriller in the tradition of BOYZ N THE HOOD, BELLY, and NEW JACK CITY.
Customers also bought

Video details

List Price: $9.98
Rating: R (Restricted)
Studio: Lions Gate
Actors: Gary Busey C-Murder Shireen Crutchfield Pamella D'Pella Snoop Dogg 
Size: 7.1000" x 5.4200"
Weight: 0.1800 lbs.
Language: English, Spanish, French, Spanish, English, English