Skip to content

Marvel Super Hero Squad: The Infinity Gauntlet - Nintendo DS

Spend $50 to get a free DVD!

UPC: 785138364124

Platform: Nintendo DS

List price: $17.99
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
Out of stock
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!


Marvel Super Hero Squad: The Infinity Gauntlet is a single player action game for Nintendo DS/DSi that continues the story of the Marvel Super Hero Squad in a whole new video game adventure that retells a classic Marvel Comics storyline. Based on the popular toy franchise and accompanying animated series, The Infinity Gauntlet is the second game in the Marvel Super Hero Squad game series and features combat and puzzle gameplay, eight playable characters pulled from the Marvel stable of heroes and villains, six story levels to explore and unlockable levels and alternate character costumes. Story and Gameplay Continue the Super Hero Squad adventure. View larger. The Super Hero Squad is back for an all new adventure alongside Season 2 of the hit TV series. In Marvel Super Hero Squad: The Infinity Gauntlet players find that Doctor Doom and the Lethal Legion are scheming again. This time they are after the inconceivable power of the Infinity gems, stones that individually can control certain physical and metaphysical aspects of the universe, but that have been mounted together in a single gauntlet. To stop the power of the Infinity Gauntlet from falling into the wrong hands members of the Super Hero Squad will have to master the individual powers of the stones themselves, deal with Doctor Doom as well as the additional threat of the space tyrant Thanos who wants the gauntlet for his own purposes. Key Game Features Master All Your Superpowers - Use each superhero's unique power to help solve tricky puzzles and fight enemies It's Battle Time - Fight enemies in Superhero City, Deep Space and unique Marvel Universe environments Levels Galore - Enjoy action throughout the game's six story levels Hero Up - Choose to play as eight different superheroes in the fight to keep the Infinity Stones out of evil hands Unlockables - Collect rare items and complete key objectives to unlock hidden levels and costumes Additional Screenshots Challenging story mode. View larger. 6 action packed levels. View larger. 8 heroes and villains. View larger. Hidden costumes and extras. View larger.
Customers also bought


List Price: $17.99
ESRB: Everyone 10+
Platform: Nintendo DS
Publisher: Disney Interactive Studios(World)
Released: 11/16/2010
Weight: 0.2000 lbs.