Skip to content

Survive Another Day

Spend $50 to get a free movie!

ISBN-10: 1980472335

ISBN-13: 9781980472339

Edition: N/A

Authors: Baileigh Higgins

List price: $6.99
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
Out of stock
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!

Description:

For fans of The Walking Dead, Dawn of the Dead, and all things zombie comes your next great read, an exhilarating series that you won't want to end! Survive Another Day is the prequel to Last Another Day and delivers eight nervewracking stories that will show you how it all began. The dead rise... Trapped in bumper-to-bumper traffic, Lilian is caught up in a maelstrom of death when the outbreak hits Johannesburg, a city numbering in the millions. With no one to rely on but herself, she has to find a way off the bloody streets before it's too late. But with a six-month-old baby and a hysterical toddler in tow, escape seems unlikely.  Battered and abused, Maria looks back upon her life with…    
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $6.99
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication date: 3/5/2018
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 104
Size: 5.00" wide x 8.00" long x 0.26" tall
Weight: 0.374
Language: English

South African writer and coffee addict, Baileigh Higgins, lives in the Free State with hubby and best friend Brendan and loves nothing more than snuggling up on the couch with pizza and a bad horror movie. She is passionate about both reading and writing with a particular interest in apocalyptic stories. Visit her website at baileighhiggins07.wixsite.com/mybooks and sign up for updates, freebies, and more!