Skip to content

AHistory: an Unauthorized History of the Doctor Who Universe (Third Edition)

Spend $50 to get a free movie!

ISBN-10: 1935234110

ISBN-13: 9781935234111

Edition: 3rd (Revised)

Authors: Lance Parkin, Lars Pearson, Louise Jameson

List price: $49.95
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
Out of stock
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!


The Third Edition of "AHistory" amends and vastly expands the work of the sold-out Second Edition, continuing to incorporate the whole ofDoctor Whointo a single timeline. All told, this book takes nearly 1400 full-lengthDoctor Whostories and dates them in a single chronology --- starting with the Universe's origins and working its way forward to the end of time. Specifically, this Third Edition covers allDoctor WhoTV episodes through Series 6 starring Matt Smith; all New Series Adventures up through "The Silent Stars Go By" the Big Finish audio range up through "Army of Death" (#155); allTorchwoodepisodes, novels and comics up through Series 4 ("Miracle Day"); allThe Sarah Jane…    
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $49.95
Edition: 3rd
Publisher: Mad Norwegian Press
Publication date: 11/13/2012
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 784
Size: 7.00" wide x 10.00" long x 2.00" tall
Weight: 3.542
Language: English

LANCE PARKIN has written a fair few novels, was a storyline writer on UK soap Emmerdale for a couple of years, wrote a biography of Alan Moore and writes "Miranda," a creator-owned science fiction comic. Current projects include the last of the BBC Books' regular Eighth Doctor adventures, "The Gallifrey Chronicles," which features an evil talking mule.