Skip to content

Eighth Succession

Spend $50 to get a free movie!

ISBN-10: 1934754137

ISBN-13: 9781934754139

Edition: N/A

Authors: Don Sakers

List price: $12.50
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
Out of stock
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!

Description:

In the tradition of Theodore Sturgeon and James H. Schmitz, a new tale of galactic intrigue and adventure.. Rikk Hoister: First of a new breed of cloned, paranormal geniuses, able to defeat the Imperial Navy with his mind alone...bound only by a rigid sense of ethics.His cousin Yewanda, equally powerful, able to teleport herself anywhere. She's innocent, inexperienced...and six years old. When Yewanda sets out on her own to visit Rikk, the Galaxy better watch out
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $12.50
Publisher: Speed-of-C Productions
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 176
Size: 5.50" wide x 8.50" long x 0.38" tall
Weight: 0.462
Language: English