Skip to content

Anomaly

Best in textbook rentals since 2012!

ISBN-10: 1785764012

ISBN-13: 9781785764011

Edition: 2019

Authors: Michael Rutger

Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!

Description:

An utterly gripping thriller perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Michael Crichton and Stephen King, The Anomaly will leave you breathless until you turn the final page.
Customers also bought

Book details

Copyright year: 2019
Publisher: Bonnier Books
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 448
Language: English