Skip to content

Unofficial Gamer's Adventure Series Box Set Six Thrilling Stories for Minecrafters

Best in textbook rentals since 2012!

ISBN-10: 1634502124

ISBN-13: 9781634502122

Edition: N/A

Authors: Winter Morgan

List price: $29.99
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!


Steve lives on a wheat farm and has everything he needs to live in the Minecraft world: a bed, a house, and food. One morning, he finds that zombies have attacked the local villagers. To protect himself and the few villagers that remain, Steve goes on a quest that introduces him to a trio of treasure hunters—Max, Lucy, and Henry—who are trying to unearth the treasure under a temple.Across the span of six adventure novels, Steve and his friends go on many quests and fight myriad enemies, including griefers, endermen, skeletons, blazes, witches, endermites, and creepers. Contained in the box set are the following novels:The Quest for the Diamond SwordThe Mystery of the Griefer’s MarkThe…    
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $29.99
Publisher: Skyhorse Publishing Company, Incorporated
Publication date: 9/1/2015
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 668
Size: 5.00" wide x 8.00" long x 2.30" tall
Weight: 2.640
Language: English

Winter Morgan is not a real person. It's the pen name for an author of numerous kids' books and books for adults. This author has also also published countless articles in magazines and newspapers ... read more your parents read. As with a user name in Minecraft and other online games, it's wise to use a pseudonym, and it's also cool to do (if you can) when writing books. The author does has a Minecraft-addicted son, who inspired the story, and a daughter who is very accommodating since her little brother monopolizes the computer creating mods and mining for diamonds. She lives in Brooklyn, New York.