Skip to content

Pingfan Wangshi Collection:

Spend $50 to get a free movie!

ISBN-10: 1483643255

ISBN-13: 9781483643250

Edition: 2013

Authors: Yan Lou

List price: $23.99
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
Out of stock
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!


Pingfan Wangshi Collection - Volume I is author s second book followed by his first popular novel named Cost of Love. A number of outstanding works are selected into this book from his last six years works. The first section of this collection includes 4 novella, 3 short stories, and 13 micro-fictions. Three fictions, Wake up Desire, I Want to Divorce, and Shackles of Human Being, are considered to be the most influential pieces in all. Again, the author uses his powerful pen to depict struggling and pain that ordinary people face in their trapped marriages and relationships.The most fun and impressive part is in the second section of this collection. More than 60 brilliant prose and essays…    
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $23.99
Copyright year: 2013
Publisher: Author Solutions
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 592
Language: Multiple languages