Skip to content

Other Side of the Game A Requiem Angelicus of Dawid the Beloved and the Other Side of the Game

Spend $50 to get a free DVD!

ISBN-10: 1477523715

ISBN-13: 9781477523711

Edition: N/A

Authors: Tadaram Maradas

List price: $70.00
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
Out of stock
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!


This dual book set is the first of its' kind for author & writer Tadaram Maradas. The first book is an Epic tale of electronic surveillance and remote Neural Monitoring and is T'adaram Maradas' Senior effort, 'The Other Side of the Game: A Requiem Angelicus of Dawid the Beloved.' serves as a continuation to, 'The Other Side of the Game,' which was this authors freshman effort. Maradas delivers a straight jab to the spy and identity theft underground's inner sanctum, taking the, 'soul of the business,' out into the public eye. This autobiographical, informative, nonfiction account of the efforts of this phenomenon is riveting, surprising, and conclusive, and delivers the cold, hard facts of…    
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $70.00
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication date: 5/23/2012
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 306
Size: 7.00" wide x 10.00" long x 0.76" tall
Weight: 1.474
Language: English

THE OTHER SIDE OF THE GAME Tadaram Maradas, whose real name is David Williams is a writer and author, from, "The San Francisco Bay Area." He is an Alum from, "Excelsior College," in Upstate, New York, and currently enrolled MSM Graduate Student in, "The University of Maryland Graduate School System," at Adelphi, Maryland. He recently capped a satisfying 23 year Career in, "The United States Army" where he served in 4 Contingency Operations, which included both Combative and Non-Combative Operations. His Autobiographical, Self-Written book, "The Other Side of the Game," is an excerpt of one of the many Excursions that he experienced in his Life series.