Skip to content

The Emily Starr Series; All Three Novels - Emily of New Moon, Emily Climbs and Emily's Quest

Best in textbook rentals since 2012!

ISBN-10: 1473344778

ISBN-13: 9781473344778

Edition: 1st

Authors: Lucy Maud Montgomery

List price: $30.00
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!


This series tells the story of an orphaned girl using her wit and courage to face the harsh world she finds herself in. Emily grows from childhood to adulthood over the course of the three books. Written by Lucy Maud Montgomery, the Canadian author who is perhaps best known for her novel ‘Anne of Green Gables.’ A fascinating novel of the period that is still an interesting and entertaining read today.Lucy Maud Montgomery was born on 30th November 1874, New London, in the Canadian province of Prince Edward Island. Her mother, Clara Woolner (Macneil), died before Lucy reached the age of two and so she was raised by her maternal grandparents in a family of wealthy Scottish immigrants. In 1908…    
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $30.00
Edition: 1st
Publisher: Read Books Ltd.
Binding: E-Book 
Weight: 2.112