Skip to content

Killing Time

Spend $50 to get a free DVD!

ISBN-10: 1451606834

ISBN-13: 9781451606836

Edition: 2013

Authors: Cindy Gerard

List price: $9.99
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!


FromNew York Timesbestseller Cindy Gerard, an exciting new series featuring Mike “Primetown” Brown, a character from her popularBlack Ops, Inc. series.For the seven years after Operation Slam Dunk went south, Mike Brown got drunk on each anniversary. The eighth year was no different—until he was drugged by a woman and woke up to her questions about what had happened eight years ago in Afghanistan.CIA attorney Eva Salinas has her own theory behind what happened to Mike’s team—which included her husband—in Afghanistan eight years ago, and she’s determined to prove foul play. Though she doesn’t trust him, Mike is the only person she can turn to for help. Under an assumed name, Eva convinces…    
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $9.99
Copyright year: 2013
Publisher: Pocket Books
Publication date: 1/22/2013
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 416
Size: 4.00" wide x 6.75" long x 1.00" tall
Weight: 0.440
Language: English

Cindy Gerard is an American author of romantic suspense and romance novels. Her book Feel the Heat won the 2009 Romantic Intrigue Award from Romantic Times. She is also the author of three romantic series. They are One-Eyed Jacks Series, Black Ops Inc. Series and Bodyguard Series. She has written many Silhoutter Desire Books. Some of these titles include: A Convenient Proposition, Black-Tie Seduction, Between Midnight and Morning, and Storm of seduction.