Skip to content

Last Oracle

Best in textbook rentals since 2012!

ISBN-10: 1409102114

ISBN-13: 9781409102113

Edition: 2009

Authors: James Rollins

List price: $9.99
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!

Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $9.99
Copyright year: 2009
Publisher: Orion Publishing Group, Limited
Publication date: 9/3/2009
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 528
Size: 5.12" wide x 7.76" long x 1.22" tall
Weight: 0.792
Language: English

James Rollins (nee James Czajkowski) was born in Chicago, Illinois on August 20, 1961. He received a doctorate in veterinary medicine from the University of Missouri in 1985. After graduation, he started his veterinary practice in Sacramento, California. His first novel, Subterranean, was published in 1999. His other works include the Sigma Force series, the Jake Ransom series, and Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull. He also writes the Banned and the Banished series and The Godslayer Chronicles under the name of James Clemens. James Rollins co-authors the new Tucker Wayne series with Grant Blackwood. The first book in the series, The Kill Switch, made the New York Times…