Skip to content


Spend $50 to get a free DVD!

ISBN-10: 0956810187

ISBN-13: 9780956810182

Edition: N/A


Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!


Nine East is an assured, mesmerising and fun book of poetry in which every breath of love and life is captured in organic music. Uche Nduka - poet, essayist, songwriter, collagist - is ranked among the most innovative writers of his generation. His books include Flower Child (1988), Second Act (1994), The Bremen Poems (1995/99), Chiaroscuro (1997), If Only The Night (2002), Hearts Field (2005), eel on reef (2007), Tracers: e-book(2010), Ijele (2012). Belltime Letters (2000) is his first prose book. Some of his writings have been translated into German, Serbo-Croatian, Dutch, Romanian, Spanish, Finnish. He currently resides in Brooklyn, New York.
Customers also bought

Book details