Skip to content

Tracing the Shadow

Spend $50 to get a free movie!

ISBN-10: 0553589881

ISBN-13: 9780553589887

Edition: N/A

Authors: Sarah Ash

List price: $7.50
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
Out of stock
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!


Sarah Ash's acclaimed trilogy, the Tears of Artamon, was a stunning blend of sorcery and intrigue, politics and breathtaking imagery. Now this gifted storyteller returns with a tale of a siege between kingdoms, and a battle between heretics and believerseach with their own truths, their own lies, and their own soul-shattering discoveries waiting to be made. Book One of the Alchymist's Legacy The kingdom of Francia has purged its magi. But when a young Guerrier rescues an orphaned street waif, little does he know that she is the daughter of a magus who met his end on their pyresor that she is guarded by an aethyric spirit and driven by the name of the traitor who condemned her father to…    
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $7.50
Publisher: Random House Publishing Group
Publication date: 12/30/2008
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 496
Size: 4.00" wide x 7.25" long x 1.25" tall
Weight: 0.506
Language: English

Sarah Ash, who trained as a musician, is the author of four fantasy novels: Lord of Snow and Shadows, Moths to a Flame, Songspinners, and The Lost Child. She also runs the library in a local primary school. Sarah Ash has two grown-up sons and lives in Beckenham, Kent, with her husband and their mad cat, Molly. From the Hardcover edition.