Skip to content

Darkest Corners

Best in textbook rentals since 2012!

ISBN-10: 0553521489

ISBN-13: 9780553521481

Edition: 2017

Authors: Kara Thomas

List price: $13.99
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!

Description:

"Gripping from start to finish . . . with twists that left me shocked."--Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Red Queen For fans of Gillian Flynn and Pretty Little Liars, The Darkest Corners is a psychological thriller about the lies little girls tell, and the deadly truths those lies become.     There are secrets around every corner in Fayette, Pennsylvania. Tessa left when she was nine and has been trying ever since not to think about what happened there that last summer.     She and her childhood best friend Callie never talked about what they saw. Not before the trial. And certainly not after.     But ever since she left, Tessa has had questions. Things have never…    
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $13.99
Copyright year: 2017
Publisher: Random House Children's Books
Publication date: 5/9/2017
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 352
Size: 5.51" wide x 8.19" long x 1.02" tall
Weight: 0.638
Language: English