Skip to content

Maze Runner Movie Tie-In Edition (Maze Runner, Book One)

Spend $50 to get a free movie!

ISBN-10: 055351153X

ISBN-13: 9780553511536

Edition: N/A

Authors: James Dashner

List price: $20.99
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
Out of stock
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!

Description:

The first book in James Dashner's New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series is soon to be a major motion picture. Featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster, the movie will be in theaters September 19, 2014. The Maze Runner is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. Before you see the movie, enjoy this hardcover edition of the book that began the epic series, now with exclusive movie cover art! And look for James Dashner's newest novel, The Eye of Minds, book one in the Mortality Doctrine series. If you ain't scared, you ain't human. When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can…    
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $20.99
Publisher: Random House Children's Books
Publication date: 8/5/2014
Binding: Hardcover
Pages: 400
Size: 6.00" wide x 9.00" long x 1.25" tall
Weight: 1.144
Language: English

James Dashner was born in Georgia and attended Brigham Young University. Before becoming a full-time writer, he worked in finance. He writes The 13th Reality series, The Jimmy Fincher Saga, and the Maze Runner series. His novel The Journal of Curious Letters was chosen for a 2008 Borders Original Voices pick.