Skip to content

Mr. Pants: Camping Catastrophe!

Spend $50 to get a free movie!

ISBN-10: 0525428127

ISBN-13: 9780525428121

Edition: 2016

Authors: Scott Mccormick, R. H. Lazzell

List price: $19.99
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
Out of stock
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!

Description:

Three goofy cats explore the great outdoors in book four of this hilarious graphic chapter book series, perfect for fans of Squish and Bad Kitty! Mr. Pants really wants to be a Rugged Ranger--or so he thinks. Shooting bows and arrows sounds like tons of fun, but hiking and camping?  Not so much. His sister Foot Foot, on the other hand, can't wait to test out her wilderness skills. There's just one problem: Girls aren't allowed to join the Rangers!  Their nature know-how is put to the test when the siblings have to survive an overnight camping trip with their Ranger Leader uncle and unruly cousins. Don't miss the first three Mr. Pants adventures: Mr. Pants: It's Go Time!,Mr. Pants: Slacks,…    
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $19.99
Copyright year: 2016
Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group
Publication date: 6/7/2016
Binding: Hardcover
Pages: 128
Size: 5.79" wide x 7.28" long x 0.67" tall
Weight: 0.726
Language: English