Skip to content

Four Orchestral Works in Full Score Rapsidoe Espagnole, Mother Goose Suite, Valses Nobles et Sentimentales, and Pavane for a Dead Princess

Spend $50 to get a free DVD!

ISBN-10: 0486259625

ISBN-13: 9780486259628

Edition: N/A

Authors: Maurice Ravel

List price: $19.95
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!


Although the moods may vary throughout these evocative works, the elegance and subtly shifting energies of their musical language could only be those of Maurice Ravel. Includes Rapsodie Espangnole, Ravel's first entirely orchestral composition; the magical Mother Goose Suite; Valses Nobles et Sentimentales; and Pavane for a Dead Princess. Reprinted from original full-score French editions.
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $19.95
Publisher: Dover Publications, Incorporated
Publication date: 5/22/2013
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 240
Size: 9.75" wide x 12.50" long x 0.75" tall
Weight: 1.540
Language: English