Skip to content

Nora Roberts Boonsboro Trilogy Boxed Set

Best in textbook rentals since 2012!

ISBN-10: 0425273504

ISBN-13: 9780425273500

Edition: N/A

Authors: Nora Roberts

List price: $48.00
Shipping box This item qualifies for FREE shipping.
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!


THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING TRILOGY BY NORA ROBERTS Together in one deluxe boxed set: three Inn BoonsBoro novels featuring the Montgomery brothers--Beckett, Ryder, and Owen--who bring an intimate bed-and-breakfast to life in their hometown and find their own lives revamped by love... The Next Always The Last Boyfriend The Perfect Hope
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $48.00
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 9/3/2013
Pages: 1
Size: 5.70" wide x 8.40" long x 3.00" tall
Weight: 2.332
Language: English

Nora Roberts was born in Silver Spring, Maryland on October 10, 1950. Her real name is Eleanor Marie Robertson Aufem-Brinke Wilder. Her first book, Irish Thoroughbred, was published in 1981. Since then, she has written more than 150 novels, which have been translated into more than 25 languages. She writes romances under her own name including Montana Sky, Time and Again, Blue Smoke, Carolina Moon, The Search, Chasing Fire, and The Witness. She writes crime novels under the pseudonym of J. D. Robb including the In Death series. She has been given the Romance Writers of America Lifetime Achievement Award and has been inducted into their Hall of Fame. Her titles have made The New York Times…